North  Carolina

2016 District Awards of Excellence

Central District - Mary May
Eastern District - Lynn Dale
Northwest District - Terry Reid
South Central District - Mekel Rogers
Southeastern District - Rebecca Best
Western District - Andrew Shelton

Mary May with Robin Gorham
Mekel Rogers with Josh Stevenson
Lynn Dale with Debbie Davis
Rebecca Best with Jamie Bream
Terry Reid with Andrew Jimeson
Andrew Shelton with Allen Klaes